Partnership for Procurement Logo

Events


See below for a list of events organised by P4P or where will be in attendance. Links are provided for further information.


Event Title Location Start End Link
WEBINAR - An Introduction to Partnership and Collaboration Skype Online Meeting Fri, Jun 22, 2018 11:00 AM Fri, Jun 22, 2018 11:45 AM More Details
Invitation to Tender Information Session Stirling Court Hotel, University of Stirling, Stirling, FK9 4LA Tue, Jun 26, 2018 9:30 AM Tue, Jun 26, 2018 11:30 AM More Details
2.3. Improving Your Bid Score – Glasgow The Lighthouse, 11 Mitchell Lane, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G1 3NU Thu, Jul 5, 2018 9:30 AM Thu, Jul 5, 2018 12:30 PM More Details
WEBINAR – Introduction to Tendering Webinar - Attend from the comfort of your own desk Wed, Jul 18, 2018 2:00 PM Wed, Jul 18, 2018 2:45 PM More Details
WEBINAR – Introduction to Tendering Webinar - Attend from the comfort of your own desk Thu, Jul 19, 2018 2:00 PM Thu, Jul 19, 2018 2:45 PM More Details
2.3. Improving Your Bid Score – Angus Angus House, Silvie Way, Orchardbank Business Park, Forfar, Angus, DD8 1AX Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 AM Wed, Jul 25, 2018 1:00 PM More Details
WEBINAR – Using PCS and other portals Webinar - Attend from the comfort of your own desk Tue, Jul 31, 2018 11:00 AM Tue, Jul 31, 2018 11:45 AM More Details
WEBINAR – Using PCS and other portals Webinar - Attend from the comfort of your own desk Wed, Aug 1, 2018 11:00 AM Wed, Aug 1, 2018 11:45 AM More Details
Future Contract Opportunities for the Third Sector – P4P Roadshow Ayrshire The Gailes Hotel, Marine Drive, Irvine, KA11 5AE Tue, Sep 4, 2018 9:30 AM Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:00 PM More Details
Meet the Buyer North 2018 Kingsmills Hotel, Culcabock Road, Inverness, Highland, IV2 3LP Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 AM Wed, Sep 5, 2018 4:00 PM More Details